eSourceBook - Architectural Glass/Flat Glass

 

Return to eSourceBook Contents Page
 
Print Edition

 

Click on the cover to go the Architectural Glass/Flat Glass Section of the Digital Edition of the 2014 Annual SourceBook for a detailed category breakdown
Regular links:

 

Accurate Glass & Mirror Barrie Ltd.  — www.accurateglassbarrie.com
Barrie , ON Canada

Addison Glass & Mirror  — www.addisonglass.com
Carrollton , TX

AGC Glass Company North America  — www.us.agc.com
Alpharetta , GA

Agio Imaging Inc  — www.glasspix.com
Portage , MI

AGNORA-Architectural Glass Nor Am  — www.bigassglass.com
Collingwood , ON Canada

AJJ Glass Products Co., Ltd.  — www.ajjglass.com
Xiamen , Fujian China

All Counties Glass  — www.allcountiesglass.com
Stockton , CA

Allied Glass Industries Inc.  — www.alliedglass.com
Clarks Summit , PA

Alucom LLC  — www.alucom.com
Miami , FL

Aluflam North America  — www.aluflam-usa.com
Huntington Beach , CA

Amerope Enterprises Inc.  — www.amerope.com
Boynton Beach , FL

Anemostat Products  — www.anemostat.com
Carson , CA

Anvil Craft Corp.  — www.anvilcraftcorp.com
Easton , PA

Architectural Glass Flooring & Cast Glass — www.artglassmaker.com
Good Hope, GA

Architectural Glass Industries LLC  — www.archglassind.com
Sandy Hook , CT

Arrow Systems Inc.  — www.arrsys.com
Niagara Falls , NY

ATR Technologies LLC  — www.atr-technologies.com
Dennison , OH

AVIC Sanxin Co. Ltd.  — www.avic-glass.com
Shenzhen , Guangdong China

Basco Engineered Products  — www.bascoep.com
Hamilton , OH

Beijing All Brilliant Technology Co. Ltd.  — www.abtglass.com
Beijing , China

Bendheim Wall Systems Inc.  — www.bendheimwall.com
Passaic , NJ

Brockwhite Construction Materials  — www.brockwhite.com
Surrey , BC Canada

Bullseye Glass Co.  — www.bullseyeglass.com
Portland , OR

C.A. Picard Inc.  — www.capicard.com
Battle Creek , MI

California Glass Bending Corp.  — www.calglassbending.com
Wilmington , CA

CAP Architectural  — www.caparch.us
Houston , TX

Cardinal I.G.  — www.cardinalcorp.com
Eden Prairie , MN

CARVART  — www.carvart.com
New York , NY

CIG Glass  — www.CIGglass.com
Sarasota , FL

Circle Redmont Inc.  — www.circleredmont.com
Melbourne , FL

City Thermo Pane Ltd.  — www.citythermopane.ca
Beresford , NB Canada

Classy Glass Inc.  — www.classyglass.net
Waynesville , NC

ClearShield  — www.clearshieldonline.com
Schiller Park , IL

Coastal Glass Distributors  — www.coastalglassdist.com
Charleston , SC

Coniston Products Ltd.  — www.coniston.biz
Delta , BC Canada

Coniston USA LLC  — www.coniston.biz
Sunnyvale , TX

Consolidated Glass Corp.  — www.cgcglass.com
New Castle , PA

Contractors Wardrobe  — www.cwdoor.com
Valencia , CA

Creative Art Glass Inc.  — www.creativeartglass.com
Markham , ON Canada

Crestline Inc.  — www.crestlineprotect.com
Baltimore , MD

Cristacurva  — www.cristacurva.com
Houston , TX

Custom Glass Corp.  — www.customglass.com
Kittanning , PA

Custom Industries Inc.  — www.customindustries.com
Anaheim , CA

DA Glass America Inc.  — www.daglassamerica.com
Calumet , MI

Dalian F.T.Z. Fulong Glass Products Co. Ltd.  — www.fulongglass.com
Dalian , Liaoning China

Dependable Glass Works  — www.dependableglass.com
Covington , LA

Dimensional Plastics Corp.  — www.krinklglas.com
Hialeah , FL

Dlubak Specialty Glass Corp.  — www.dlubakglass.com
Blairsville , PA

Ed Hoy's International  — www.edhoy.com
Warrenville , IL

Elmont Glass Co Inc.  — www.elmontglass.com
Garden City Park , NY

EnergyGlass  — www.energyglass.com
Riviera Beach , FL

Euroverre Inc.  — www.euroverre.com
Terrebonne , QC Canada

Exact Finish Inc.  — www.efi-us.com
Kernersville , NC

Falcon Railing Mfg.  — www.falconrailing.com
Kelowna , BC Canada

Farco Plastics Supply Inc.  — www.farcoplastics.com
Clearwater , FL

Fastemp Glass Co.  — www.fastempglass.com
Newport , KY

Franklin Art Glass Studios Inc.  — www.franklinartglass.com
Columbus , OH

French Reflection Inc.  — www.frenchreflection.com
Los Angeles , CA

Galaxy Glass & Stone  — www.galaxycustom.com
Fairfield , NJ

Gardner Glass Products  — www.gardnerglass.com
North Wilkesboro , NC

General Storefronts Inc.  — www.genstorefront.com
Arlington , WA

Genesee Glass and Mirror  — www.wefixglass.com
Rochester , NY

GGI  — www.generalglass.com
Secaucus , NJ

Glaspro Inc.  — www.glas-pro.com
Santa Fe Springs , CA

Glass & Glass  — www.glassandglass.com
Miami , FL

Glass Blocks Unlimited  — www.glassblocksunlimited.com
Costa Mesa , CA

Glass Design Concepts  — www.glassdesignconcepts.com
Reseda , CA

Glass Distributors Inc.  — www.glassdistributorsinc.com
Bladensburg , MD

Glass Doctor  — www.glassdoctorfranchise.com
Waco , TX

Glass Tech Surfaces  — www.glasstechsurfaces.com
Darien , IL

GlassKote USA LLC  — www.glasskoteusa.com
Stratford , CT

Glassopolis  — www.glassopolis.com
Toronto , ON Canada

GlasSource  — www.glassource.net
Grand Haven , MI

glasstec 2014/Messe Dusseldorf North America  — www.mdna.com
Chicago , IL

Glasstra Aluminum Inc.  — www.glasstra.com
Catano , PR

Glasswerks LA Inc.  — www.glasswerks.com
South Gate , CA

GlasWeld  — www.glasweld.com
Bend , OR

Glenny Glass  — www.glennygls.com
Milford , OH

Global Glass Railings  — www.architecturalglassrailings.com
Buford , GA

Global Security Glazing  — www.security-glazing.com
Selma , AL

Groupe VFG  — www.vfg.ca
Bois-des-Filion , QC Canada

GRT Glass Design  — www.grtglassdesign.com
Indianapolis , IN

Guardian Industries Corp.  — www.guardian.com
Auburn Hills , MI

Hebei Dongxing Glass Co. Ltd.  — www.dxglass.com
Shahe , Heibi China

Hebei Qianshanzhongjing Glass Products Co. Ltd.  — www.qszjbl.com
Shahe , Hebei China

Hollander Glass Texas Inc.  — www.hollanderglass.com
Houston , TX

IBP Glass Block Grid Systems  — www.ibpglassblock.com
Fort Worth , TX

ICD Coatings  — www.icdcoatings.com
Vancouver , WA

Imaging Sciences  — www.imaging-sciences.com
Willoughby , OH

Innovative Glass Corp. — www.innovativeglasscorp.com
Plainview, NY

Innovative Structural Glass Inc.  — www.structuralglass.com
Three Rivers, CA

Installations Inc.  — www.installations.org
Redford , MI

Insulated Glass of America  — www.igamerica.com
Dallas , NC

Insulgard Security Products  — www.insulgard.com
Brighton , MI

Insulpane  — www.insultemp.com
Hamden , CT

Interchange Equipment Inc.  — www.interchangecorp.com
Passaic , NJ

Interglass Corp.  — www.interglasscorp.com
Miami , FL

International Glass Specialists  — www.intlglass.com
Kingsport , TN

J.C. Moag Corp.  — www.moagglass.com
Jeffersonville , IN

J.E. Berkowitz, LP  — www.jeberkowitz.com
Pedricktown , NJ

Jersey Tempered Glass Inc.  — www.jerseytemperedglass.com
Mt. Laurel , NJ

Jockimo Inc.  — www.jockimo.com
Laguna Hills , CA

Joe's Refrigeration Inc.  — www.joesrefrigerationinc.com
Withee , WI

Kalwall Corp.  — www.kalwall.com
Manchester , NH

Kane Sterling  — www.kanesterling.com
Erie , PA

Karas & Karas Glass Co.  — www.karasglass.com
South Boston , MA

Kaufman Glass Co.  — www.kaufmanglass.com
New Castle , DE

Key City Decorative Glass  — www.keycityglass.net
Dubuque , IA

Kinetic, S.A. DE C.V.  — www.kinetic.com.mx
Monterrey , NL Mexico

Kingmax Industries Inc.  — www.kingmaxglass.com
Hacienda Heights , CA

Koch Corp.  — www.kochcorporation.com
Louisville , KY

Lamiver Inc.  — www.lamiver.com
Montreal , QC Canada

LiquidOranges Studio Inc  — www.liquidoranges.com
Sharon , MA

LiteSentry Corp.  — www.litesentry.com
Dundas , MN

Lucite International  — www.lucitelux.com
Cordova , TN

M3 Glass Technologies  — www.m3glass.com
Irving , TX

Mapes Architectural Panels Inc.  — www.mapespanels.com
Lincoln , NE

McGrory Glass Inc. — www.mcgrory.com
Paulsboro, NJ

Minneapolis Glass Co.  — www.minneapolisglass.com
Plymouth , MN

Mirror Interiors Inc.  — www.mirrorinteriorsbuilder.com
Oakville , ON Canada

Modernfold Inc.  — www.modernfold.com
Greenfield , IN

New Angle Beveling  — www.newanglebeveling.com
Hyde , PA

Northeast Laminated Glass Corp.  — www.lamiglass.net
Jessup , PA

Northwest Art Glass  — www.nwartglass.com
Redmond , WA

Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope  — www.oldcastlebe.com
50 Manufacturing Locations Throughout North America

OmniDecor Spa  — www.omnidecor.net
Erba (CO) , CO Italy

On-Site Systems  — www.on-sitesystems.com
Suwanee , GA

OZONE Overseas PVT Ltd.  — www.ozone-india.com
New Delhi , India

P+P Artec Stainless Steel Railings  — www.artec-rail.com
Wood Dale , IL

Paragon Architectural Products  — www.glassengineer.com
Scottsdale , AZ

Paragon Tempered Glass LLC  — www.paragontemperedglass.com
Niles , MI

Paul Wissmach Glass Co.  — www.wissmachglass.com
Paden City , WV

Pemco Corp.  — www.pemco-intl.com
Leesburg , AL

Personna Industrial  — www.personnablades.com
Verona , VA

Pilkington North America  — www.pilkington.com/na
Toledo , OH

Pittsburgh Corning Corp.  — www.pittsburghcorning.com
Pittsburgh , PA

Polytronix Inc.  — www.polytronixglass.com
Richardson , TX

PPG Industries, Inc.  — www.ppgideascapes.com
Cheswick , PA

Precision Frameworks LLC  — www.precisionframeworks.com
Snellville , GA

Precision Glass Bending  — www.e-bentglass.com
Greenwood , AR

Prelco Inc.  — www.prelco.ca
Riviere-du-Loup , QC Canada

PRL Glass Systems Inc.  — www.prlglass.com
City of Industry , CA

Pujol Hornos Industriales S.A.  — www.evalam.net
Sant Feliu de Llobregat , Barcelona Spain

Pulp Studio Inc.  — www.pulpstudio.com
Los Angeles , CA

Putsch & Company Inc.  — www.putschusa.com
Asheville , NC

Qingdao Crystal Clear Trading Co. Ltd.  — www.crystalclear-china.com
Qingdao , Shandong China

Qingdao Hengda Glass Technology Co. Ltd.  — www.hd-glass.com
Qingdao , Shandong China

Qingdao Jinfer International Trading Co. Ltd.  — www.jinfer.com
Qingdao , Shandong China

Q-Railing USA Co.  — www.q-railing.com
Tustin , CA

RavenBrick  — www.ravenbrick.com
Denver , CO

RAY-BAR — www.raybar.com
Azusa, CA

Rectorseal Corp.  — www.rectorseal.com
Houston , TX

Renaissance Glassworks  — www.renaissanceglassworks.com
Saint-Lambert , QC Canada

RG Architectural Inc.  — www.glassguys.com
Redmond , WA

Richelieu  — www.richelieu.com
Montreal , QC Canada

Roos International  — www.roosintl.com
Deerfield Beach , FL

RoviSys  — www.rovisys.com/glass
Aurora , OH

SAATI  — www.saatiamericas.com
Somers , NY

SAF-GLAS  — www.saf-glas.com
Riviera Beach , FL

SAFTI FIRST Fire Rated Glazing Solutions — www.safti.com
Brisbane, CA

SAGE Electrochromics  — www.sage-ec.com
Faribault , MN

Saint Gobain Glass Exprover N.A. Corp  — www.saint-gobain-glass.com
Scottsdale , AZ

San Bernardino Glass & Mirror Inc.  — www.sanbernardinoglass.com
San Bernardino , CA

Schilling Graphics Inc.  — www.schillinggraphics.com
Galion , OH

SCHOTT North America Inc.  — www.us.schott.com/architecture
Elmsford , NY

SEVASA  — www.sevasa.com
Vacarisses , Barcelona Spain

SGC International Inc.  — www.sgc-usa.com
Monterey Park , CA

SGO Designer Glass of St. Louis  — www.sgoglass.com
Chesterfield , MO

SIGCO Inc.  — www.sigcoinc.com
Westbrook , ME

Silliker Glass  — www.sillikerglass.com
Bordon-Carleton , PE Canada

Skyline Design  — www.skydesign.com
Chicago , IL

Smart Glass USA  — www.smartglassusa.com
Plano , TX

Smartglass International  — www.smartglassinternational.com
Tallaght , Dublin Ireland

SodaGlass USA  — www.sodaglassusa.com
San Leandro , CA

Solar Seal  — www.solarseal.com
South Easton , MA

Sono-Tek Corp.  — www.sono-tek.com
Milton , NY

Spancraft Ltd.  — www.spancraft.com
Woodmere , NY

Spang Power Electronics  — www.spangpower.com
Mentor , OH

Spearhead  — www.diverseglassclamps.com
Fallbrook , CA

Specialty Glass Products Inc.  — www.specialtyglass.biz
Grand Rapids , MI

Spray-X LLC  — www.spray-x.com
Clarksville , TN

Standard Bent Glass Corp. — www.standardbent.com
Butler, PA

STONEGLASS  — www.stoneglass.it/en/arcom.html
Pontedera , PI Italy

Summit Glass Coatings LLC  — www.summitglasscoatings.com
Englewood , CO

SunTec Products Inc.  — www.suntecproducts.ca
Calgary , AB Canada

Surface Products  — www.surface-products.com
Vancouver , BC Canada

SwarfBuster  — www.swarfbuster.com
Clarkston , MI

Syracuse Glass Co.  — www.syracuseglass.com
Syracuse , NY

Taylor Made Glass Systems  — www.taylormadeglass.com
Payne , OH

Technical Glass Products — www.fireglass.com
Snoqualmie, WA

TecniGlas  — www.tecniglas.com
Toronto , ON Canada

Thames Valley Brick & Building Products  — www.thamesvalleybrick.com
Burlington , ON Canada

Thinking Lightly Inc.  — www.thinkinglightly.com
Santa Rosa , CA

TLC International  — www.tlcinternational.com
Phoenix , AZ

Toledo Engineering Co. Inc.  — www.teco.com
Toledo , OH

TriView Glass Industries LLC  — www.triviewglass.com
City of Industry , CA

Trulite Glass & Aluminum Solutions  — www.trulite.com
Deerfield Beach , FL

Tru-Vex Glass Co.  — www.dlawlesshardware.com
Olney , IL

Tuff Temp Corp.  — www.tufftemp.com
Quakertown , PA

Twin Pane Insulated Glass  — www.twinpane.com
Yaphank , NY

U.S. Armor LLC  — www.usarmorllc.com
Lee , MA

UltraGlas Inc.  — www.ultraglas.com
Chatsworth , CA

Unelko Corp.  — www.unelko.com
Scottsdale , AZ

Unicel Architectural Corp.  — www.unicelarchitectural.com
Longueuil , QC Canada

United States Bullet Proofing Inc.  — www.usbulletproofing.com
Upper Marlboro , MD

Verre Select Inc.  — www.verreselect.com
Terrebonne , QC Canada

Vesuvius USA  — www.vesuvius.com
Dillon , SC

Vetrotech N.A.  — www.vetrotechusa.com
Auburn , WA

View Inc.  — www.viewglass.com
Milpitas , CA

Viracon  — www.viracon.com
Owatonna , MN

Virginia Glass Products Corp.  — www.va-glass.com
Martinsville , VA

Vitro Vidrio y Cristal  — www.vitrovyc.com
Garcia , NL Mexico

Vitrum Industries Ltd.  — www.vitrumindustries.com
Langley , BC Canada

Walker Glass Co. Ltd.  — www.walkerglass.com
Montreal , QC Canada

Welkin Hardware Co. Ltd.  — www.wel-kin.com
Jiangmen City , Guangdong China

Woonsocket Glass & Mirror Co. Inc.  — www.woonglass.com
Woonsocket , RI

Wuhan Hongjin Xulong New Material Co. Ltd.  — www.hjpm-pvb.com
Wuhan , Wubei China

Yantai Bluesky Glass Co. Ltd.  — www.blueskyglass.cn
Yantai , China