eSourceBook - Decorative Glass

 
Return to eSourceBook Contents Page
 
Print Edition

 

Click on the cover to go the Decorative Glass Section of the Digital Edition of the 2014 Annual SourceBook for a detailed category breakdown.
Regular links:

 

3M Window Film Solutions  — www.windowfilmcanada.ca
Toronto , ON Canada

A.W.T. World Trade Inc.  — www.awt-gpi.com
Chicago , IL

Above Glass Corp.  — www.aboveglass.com
Miami , FL

Acer Industrial Ltd.  — www.acerNY.com
Woodside , NY

AcheruntiaGlass Srl  — www.acheruntiaglass.com
Acerenza , Italy

Agio Imaging Inc  — www.glasspix.com
Portage , MI

AJJ Glass Products Co., Ltd.  — www.ajjglass.com
Xiamen , Fujian China

Alliance Art Glass  — www.allianceartglass.com
New York , NY

Allied Glass Industries Inc.  — www.alliedglass.com
Clarks Summit , PA

Architectural Glass Art  — www.againc.com
Louisville , KY

Architectural Glass Flooring & Cast Glass  — www.artglassmaker.com
Good Hope , GA

Arrow Systems Inc.  — www.arrsys.com
Niagara Falls , NY

Artistic Glass Co. Ltd.  — www.artisticglass.com
Toronto , ON Canada

Basco Engineered Products  — www.bascoep.com
Hamilton , OH

Baut Studios Inc.  — www.baut.com
Swoyersville , PA

BearGlass Inc.  — www.bearglass.com
Brooklyn , NY

Bendheim  — www.bendheim.com
New York , NY

Bendheim Wall Systems Inc.  — www.bendheimwall.com
Passaic , NJ

Besana-Lovati Inc.  — www.besanalovati.com
Winston-Salem , NC

Brichem Sales Ltd.  — www.brichem.ca
Oakville , ON Canada

Brockwhite Construction Materials  — www.brockwhite.com
Surrey , BC Canada

Builders Accessories Inc.  — www.acrylicblock.com
Tempe , AZ

Bullseye Glass Co.  — www.bullseyeglass.com
Portland , OR

CAP Architectural  — www.caparch.us
Houston , TX

Cardinal Shower Enclosures  — www.cardinalshower.com
Louisville , KY

CARVART  — www.carvart.com
New York , NY

Classic Glass  — www.classicglassinc.com
Bladensburg , MD

Classy Glass Inc.  — www.classyglass.net
Waynesville , NC

ClearShield  — www.clearshieldonline.com
Schiller Park , IL

Coastal Glass Distributors  — www.coastalglassdist.com
Charleston , SC

Columbia Commercial Building Products  — www.ccbpwin.com
Rockwall , TX

Coniston Products Ltd.  — www.coniston.biz
Delta , BC Canada

Coniston USA LLC  — www.coniston.biz
Sunnyvale , TX

Conrad Pickel Studio Inc.  — www.pickelstudio.com
Vero Beach , FL

Contractors Wardrobe  — www.cwdoor.com
Valencia , CA

Coral Industries Inc.  — www.coralind.com
Tuscaloosa , AL

Creative Art Glass Inc.  — www.creativeartglass.com
Markham , ON Canada

Cristacurva  — www.cristacurva.com
Houston , TX

D & W Inc.  — www.dwmirrorglass.com
Elkhart , IN

DA Glass America Inc.  — www.daglassamerica.com
Calumet , MI

Dependable Glass Works  — www.dependableglass.com
Covington , LA

Dillmeier Glass  — www.dillmeierglass.com
Van Buren , AR

Dimensional Plastics Corp.  — www.krinklglas.com
Hialeah , FL

Dip-Tech  — www.dip-tech.com
North Smithfield , RI

Ed Hoy's International  — www.edhoy.com
Warrenville , IL

Exact Finish Inc.  — www.efi-us.com
Kernersville , NC

Franklin Art Glass Studios Inc.  — www.franklinartglass.com
Columbus , OH

Galaxy Glass & Stone  — www.galaxycustom.com
Fairfield , NJ

Gardner Glass Products  — www.gardnerglass.com
North Wilkesboro , NC

GGI  — www.generalglass.com
Secaucus , NJ

Glaspro Inc.  — www.glas-pro.com
Santa Fe Springs , CA

Glass & Glass  — www.glassandglass.com
Miami , FL

Glass Apps  — www.glass-apps.com
Culver City , CA

Glass Design Concepts  — www.glassdesignconcepts.com
Reseda , CA

Glass Distributors Inc.  — www.glassdistributorsinc.com
Bladensburg , MD

Glasscraft  — www.glasscraftcanada.com
Orangeville , ON Canada

GlassFilm Enterprises Inc.  — www.glassfilmenterprises.com
Acton , MA

GlassKote USA LLC  — www.glasskoteusa.com
Stratford , CT

Glasslam NGI Inc.  — www.glasslam.com
Pompano Beach , FL

GlasSource  — www.glassource.net
Grand Haven , MI

GlasTile Inc.  — www.glastile.com
Greensboro , NC

Glenny Glass  — www.glennygls.com
Milford , OH

Global Security Glazing  — www.security-glazing.com
Selma , AL

Goldray Industries Ltd.  — www.goldrayindustries.com
Calgary , AB Canada

Groupe VFG  — www.vfg.ca
Bois-des-Filion , QC Canada

GRT Glass Design  — www.grtglassdesign.com
Indianapolis , IN

GTA-NHT Inc. - Venture Tape  — www.venturetape.com
Rockland , MA

Guyson Corp.  — www.guyson.com
Saratoga Springs , NY

Hollander Glass Canada Inc.  — www.hollanderglass.ca
Mississauga , ON Canada

Hollander Glass Texas Inc.  — www.hollanderglass.com
Houston , TX

Huizhou Sinlong Craftworks Co. Ltd.  — www.huizhou-sinlong.en.ywsp.com
Huizhou , Guangdong China

Hydro-Lazer Inc.  — www.hydro-lazer.com
Freeport , PA

ICD Coatings  — www.icdcoatings.com
Vancouver , WA

Imaging Sciences  — www.imaging-sciences.com
Willoughby , OH

Insulated Glass of America  — www.igamerica.com
Dallas , NC

Interchange Equipment Inc.  — www.interchangecorp.com
Passaic , NJ

International Glass Specialists  — www.intlglass.com
Kingsport , TN

J.C. Moag Corp.  — www.moagglass.com
Jeffersonville , IN

J.E. Berkowitz, LP  — www.jeberkowitz.com
Pedricktown , NJ

Jancik Arts International Inc.  — www.jancikarts.com
Clayton , GA

Jersey Tempered Glass Inc.  — www.jerseytemperedglass.com
Mt. Laurel , NJ

Jockimo Inc.  — www.jockimo.com
Laguna Hills , CA

Kammann Machines Inc.  — www.kammann.com
Portsmouth , NH

Kenyon's Glass  — www.kenyonglass.com
Grove City , OH

Key City Decorative Glass  — www.keycityglass.net
Dubuque , IA

Kingmax Industries Inc.  — www.kingmaxglass.com
Hacienda Heights , CA

Kits Glass Ltd.  — www.kitsglass.ca
Richmond , BC Canada

Laforge Doors  — www.laforgedoors.com
Saint-Andre , NB Canada

LiquidOranges Studio Inc  — www.liquidoranges.com
Sharon , MA

LTI Smart Glass  — www.ltisg.com
Pittsfield , MA

M3 Glass Technologies  — www.m3glass.com
Irving , TX

Marin Designworks Glass Tile & Water Jet  — www.marindesignworks.com
Rohnert Park , CA

Mayer Import Co. Inc.  — www.mayerimport.com
New York , NY

Meltdown Glass  — www.meltdownglass.com
Tempe , AZ

Mirror Interiors Inc.  — www.mirrorinteriorsbuilder.com
Oakville , ON Canada

Northwest Art Glass  — www.nwartglass.com
Redmond , WA

Novatech Group Inc.  — www.novatechgroup.com
Ste-Julie , QC Canada

Obata Studios  — www.obatastudios.com
Toronto , ON Canada

Oldcastle BuildingEnvelope  — www.oldcastlebe.com
50 Manufacturing Locations Throughout North America ,

Omega National Products Inc.  — www.antiquedecormirrors.com
Louisville , KY

OmniDecor Spa  — www.omnidecor.net
Erba (CO) , CO Italy

On-Site Systems  — www.on-sitesystems.com
Suwanee , GA

Out of the Blue Design Studio  — www.outofthebluedesignstudio.com
Tierra Verde , FL

Paragon Architectural Products  — www.glassengineer.com
Scottsdale , AZ

Paragon Tempered Glass LLC  — www.paragontemperedglass.com
Niles , MI

Paul Wissmach Glass Co.  — www.wissmachglass.com
Paden City , WV

Pemco Corp.  — www.pemco-intl.com
Leesburg , AL

Polytronix Inc.  — www.polytronixglass.com
Richardson , TX

Prelco Inc.  — www.prelco.ca
Riviere-du-Loup , QC Canada

PRL Glass Systems Inc.  — www.prlglass.com
City of Industry , CA

Pulp Studio Inc.  — www.pulpstudio.com
Los Angeles , CA

Qingdao Crystal Clear Trading Co. Ltd.  — www.crystalclear-china.com
Qingdao , Shandong China

Renaissance Glassworks  — www.renaissanceglassworks.com
Saint-Lambert , QC Canada

RG Architectural Inc.  — www.glassguys.com
Redmond , WA

Roos International  — www.roosintl.com
Deerfield Beach , FL

SAATI  — www.saatiamericas.com
Somers , NY

San Bernardino Glass & Mirror Inc.  — www.sanbernardinoglass.com
San Bernardino , CA

Satinal S.p.A.  — www.satinal.it
Molteno , LC Italy

Schilling Graphics Inc.  — www.schillinggraphics.com
Galion , OH

SCHOTT North America Inc.  — www.us.schott.com/architecture
Elmsford , NY

Sculptural Glass Doors Inc.  — www.sculpturalglassdoors.com
Bellingham , WA

Seattle Stained Glass Inc.  — www.seattlestainedglass.com
Seattle , WA

SEVASA  — www.sevasa.com
Vacarisses , Barcelona Spain

SGO Designer Glass of St. Louis  — www.sgoglass.com
Chesterfield , MO

SIGCO Inc.  — www.sigcoinc.com
Westbrook , ME

Skyline Design  — www.skydesign.com
Chicago , IL

SodaGlass USA  — www.sodaglassusa.com
San Leandro , CA

Solar Graphics Designs Inc.  — www.coloredfilms.com
Clearwater , FL

Specialty Glass Products Inc.  — www.specialtyglass.biz
Grand Rapids , MI

SPS Glass & Metals  — www.spsglass.ca
Pickering , ON Canada

Standard Bent Glass Corp.  — www.standardbent.com
Butler , PA

Summit Glass Coatings LLC  — www.summitglasscoatings.com
Englewood , CO

Tangent Industries Inc.  — www.tangentindinc.com
Winsted , CT

Tecglass - Digital Ceramic Printers  — www.tecglassdigital.com
Perrysburg , OH

Thinking Lightly Inc.  — www.thinkinglightly.com
Santa Rosa , CA

Trulite Glass & Aluminum Solutions  — www.trulite.com
Deerfield Beach , FL

Tru-Vex Glass Co.  — www.dlawlesshardware.com
Olney , IL

UltraGlas Inc.  — www.ultraglas.com
Chatsworth , CA

Uroboros Glass  — www.uroboros.com
Portland , OR

Valley Bevelling Corp.  — www.crystal-city.com
Phoenix , AZ

Verre Select Inc.  — www.verreselect.com
Terrebonne , QC Canada

Vidriera del Cardoner S.A.  — www.vidrieradelcardoner.com
Sant Joan de Vilatorrada , Barcelona Spain

Vitro Vidrio y Cristal  — www.vitrovyc.com
Garcia , NL Mexico

Walker Glass Co. Ltd.  — www.walkerglass.com
Montreal , QC Canada

WC Home Improvement & Stained Glass LLC  — www.wchomeimprove.com
Dallas , GA

Woonsocket Glass & Mirror Co. Inc.  — www.woonglass.com
Woonsocket , RI

Yantai Bluesky Glass Co. Ltd.  — www.blueskyglass.cn
Yantai , China

Zippy Grid  — www.zippygrid.com
Salt Lake City , UT