eSourceBook - Door Hardware & Related Products

 

Return to eSourceBook Contents Page

 
Print Edition

 

Click on the cover to go the Door Hardware & Related Products Section of the Digital Edition of the 2014 Annual SourceBook for a detailed category breakdown
Regular links:

ABC Hardware Inc.  — www.abchardwareinc.com
Irwindale , CA

Access Door  — www.accessdoor.us
Keokuk , IA

Access Hardware Supply  — www.accesshardware.com
San Leandro , CA

Accurate Glass & Mirror Barrie Ltd.  — www.accurateglassbarrie.com
Barrie , ON Canada

Acer Industrial Ltd.  — www.acerNY.com
Woodside , NY

Activar/Air Louvers  — www.airlouvers.com
Bloomington , MN

Advanced Fiber Products  — www.afpfiberglass.com
La Crosse , WI

Advanced Hardware Technologies  — www.aht-tech.com
Anaheim , CA

AGS Inc.  — www.agsshade.com
Mokena , IL

Airolite  — www.airolite.com
Schofield , WI

All Glass Parts Inc.  — www.allglassparts.com
Edmonton , AB Canada

Allglass Comfort Systems  — www.allglasstodocristal.com
Oklahoma City , OK

Allwin Architectural Hardware Inc.  — www.allwinhardware.com
Taichung , Taiwan

Alutech Corp.  — www.alutechdoors.com
Miami , FL

Amesbury  — www.amesbury.com
Danvers , MA

Anemostat Products  — www.anemostat.com
Carson , CA

Aribell Products Ltd.  — www.aribell.ca
Woodbridge , ON Canada

ARTACO, a division of TACO Metals Inc.  — www.ARTACOrailing.com
Miami , FL

Ashland Hardware Systems  — www.ashlandhardware.com
Huntersville , NC

Astro Plastics  — www.astroplastics.com
Covington , GA

Barry Supply Co., Div. of Barry Industries Inc.  — www.barrysupplycompany.com
New York , NY

Bartels Doors & Hardware  — www.bartelsdoors.com
Dania Beach , FL

Brighton Glass  — www.brightonglass.com
New Brighton , PA

Brio USA Inc.  — www.briousa.com
Rochester , NY

Bronze Craft Corp.  — www.bronzecraft.com
Nashua , NH

C.R. Laurence Co. Inc.  — www.crlaurence.com
Los Angeles , CA

Calibre Door Closers Inc.  — www.calibredoorclosers.com
Orange , CA

Calusa Glass Industries  — www.calusabarndoorhardware.com
Miami , FL

Canaropa  — www.canaropa.com
Montreal , QC Canada

Champion Glass Inc.  — www.champion-glass.net
Fort Lauderdale , FL

Chelsea Building Products  — www.chelseabuildingproducts.com
Oakmont , PA

Cixi TDBS Bearing Co. Ltd.  — www.tdbs.com.cn
Zhouxiang Cixi , Jiang Su China

Clearview Industries Ltd.  — www.clearview.on.ca
Toronto , ON Canada

Collins Toker Ltd.  — www.collinstoker.com
Winnipeg , MB Canada

Combination Door Company, The  — www.combinationdoor.com
Fond du Lac , WI

Construction Concepts Unlimited Inc  — www.ccuinc.net
Fort Lauderdale , FL

Creative Extrusion & Technologies  — www.creativeet.com
Brockton , MA

Creative Millwork of Ohio Inc.  — www.creativemillwork.com
Ashtabula , OH

D. Lawless Hardware  — www.dlawlesshardware.com
Olney , IL

DAPA Products  — www.dapaproducts.com
Jasper , AL

DEBar Ltd.  — www.bifold-hardware.com
Bradford , W. Yorks United Kingdom

Deccofelt Corp.  — www.deccofelt.com
Glendora , CA

Delta Industrial Systems Corp.  — www.deltaindustrialsystems.com
Sunrise , FL

Detex Corp.  — www.detex.com
New Braunfels , TX

Door & Window Hardware Co.  — www.dnw.com.tw
Taichung , NIL Taiwan

Door Closer Service Co. Inc.  — www.doorcloser.com
Bladensburg , MD

Door Controls International  — www.doorcontrols.com
Dexter , MI

Door Hardware Distributors, Inc.  — www.doorhardware.net
New Berlin , WI

Doralco Architectural Metal Solutions  — www.doralco.com
Alsip , IL

DORMA USA Inc.  — www.dorma-usa.com
Reamstown , PA

Durotech International Inc.  — www.durotechinc.com
Woodruff , SC

Eclipse Architectural  — www.eclipsearchitectural.com
Burnaby , BC Canada

Elton Manufacturing Ltd.  — www.eltonmanufacturing.com
Milton , ON Canada

EMX Industries Inc  — www.emxinc.com
Cleveland , OH

Enixus Trade Ltd.  — www.enixus.ca
St. Catharines , ON Canada

Exact Finish Inc.  — www.efi-us.com
Kernersville , NC

Fapim Hardware Mfg. - U.S. Offices  — www.fapim.it
Hudson , OH

Fenewood Ltd.  — www.fenewood.com
Woodbridge , ON Canada

Four Seasons Sunrooms  — www.fourseasonssunrooms.com
Holbrook , NY

Frank Lowe Rubber & Gasket Co. Inc.  — www.franklowe.com
Shirley , NY

Fratelli Comunello S.p.A.  — www.comunello.it
Rosa , Vicenza Italy

Functional Fenestration Inc.  — www.fenestration.net
Hawthorne , CA

Genesee Glass and Mirror  — www.wefixglass.com
Rochester , NY

Glassopolis  — www.glassopolis.com
Toronto , ON Canada

Glazelock Inc.  — www.glazelockinc.com
Kankakee , IL

Global Door Controls  — www.globaldoor.com
Charlotte , NC

Global Vinyl Solutions Inc.  — www.globalvinylsolutions.com
Hurricane , UT

Good Credit Corp.  — www.gccintw.com.tw
Taichung , Taiwan

Gordon Glass Co.  — www.gordonglassusa.com
Maple Heights , OH

Grove Structural Shims  — www.groveproductsinc.com
Leominster , MA

G-U Hardware Inc.  — www.g-u.com
Newport News , VA

Guangdong Aurican Architectural Hardware Co. Ltd.  — www.aurican.com
Guangdong , China

Guangdong Kin Long Hardware Products Co. Ltd.  — www.kinlong.com
Dongguan City , China

H. Pfanstiel Hardware Co  — www.pfanstieldecorativehardware.com
Jeffersonville , NY

Hafele America Co.  — www.hafele.com/us
Archdale , NC

Hager Companies  — www.hagerco.com
St. Louis , MO

Haining Lijialong Pile Weather Strip Co. Ltd.  — www.lijialong.com
Zhejiang , China

Hendrick Architectural Products  — www.hendrickarchproducts.com
Carbondale , PA

Hiawatha Inc.  — www.hiawathainc.com
Bloomington , MN

H-O Products Corp.  — www.h-oproducts.com
Winsted , CT

HOPPE North America Inc.  — www.us.hoppe.com
Fort Atkinson , WI

i.2 - Independence2, LLC  — www.independence2.com
Hubbard , OH

Ideal Security Inc.  — www.idealinc.com
Lasalle , QC Canada

IDN-H. Hoffman Inc.  — www.idnhhoffman.com
Norridge , IL

IGS Inc.  — www.igscorp.com
Meadow Lands , PA

Indital USA  — www.indital.com
Houston , TX

Industrial Molded Rubber Products  — www.imr-inc.com
Big Lake , MN

Interlock USA Inc.  — www.interlockna.com
Reno , NV

International Door Closers Inc.  — www.intldoorclosers.com
Anaheim , CA

International Door Closers Inc. - East  — www.intldoorclosers.com
Nashville , TN

Jacknob Corp.  — www.jacknob.com
Hauppauge , NY

Jade Hardware Co. Ltd.  — www.jade-hardware.com
Guangdong , China

JLM Wholesale Inc.  — www.jlmwholesale.com
Oxford , MI

Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co.  — www.JohnsonRollForming.com
Berkeley , IL

Jovan Security Distributors  — www.jovanlock.com
Toronto , ON Canada

Joyce Mfg. Co.  — www.joycemfg.com
Berea , OH

Just Screen  — www.royalpacific-usa.com
Charlotte , NC

Kaba Ilco Corp.  — www.kaba-ilco.com
Rocky Mount , NC

Kingan Plastic & Rubber Seals Co. Ltd.  — www.kingan.com.cn
Xingtai , Hebei China

KL-Megla America LLC  — www.kl-megla.com
Oxnard , CA

Lauren Manufacturing  — www.lauren.com
New Philadelphia , OH

Les Distributions Vimac Inc.  — www.distributionsvimac.com
Anjou , QC Canada

Lockey USA  — www.lockeyusa.com
Mt. Pleasant , MI

Mayflower Sales Co. Inc.  — www.mfsales.com
Brooklyn , NY

Midwest Wholesale Hardware  — www.midwestwholesale.com
Kansas City , MO

Milligent Industries Co.  — www.milligent.com
Kowloon , Hong Kong China

MS Sedco  — www.mssedco.com
Indianapolis , IN

Mudge Fasteners  — www.mudgefasteners.com
Corona , CA

NAP Inc.  — www.northern-arch.com
Concord , ON Canada

New England Door Closer Inc.  — www.nedoorcloser.com
West Springfield , MA

Newcomer Architectural Products Inc.  — www.napglass.com
Sidney , OH

Omnia Industries Inc.  — www.omniaindustries.com
Cedar Grove , NJ

Ontario Door Controls Ltd.  — www.automaticdoorsystems.com
London , ON Canada

Out of the Blue Design Studio  — www.outofthebluedesignstudio.com
Tierra Verde , FL

Outwater Plastics Industries Inc.  — www.outwater.com
Bogota , NJ

OZONE Overseas PVT Ltd.  — www.ozone-india.com
New Delhi , India

P+P Artec Stainless Steel Railings  — www.artec-rail.com
Wood Dale , IL

Peterson International Ltd.  — www.petersoninternational.com
Wheeling , IL

Positive Lock Inc.  — www.positivelock.com
Russellville , AR

Power Brushes Inc.  — www.powerbrushes.com
Toledo , OH

Pres-On Tape & Gaskets  — www.pres-on.com
Bolingbrook , IL

PRICAL Srl  — www.pricalsrl.com
Recanati , MC Italy

PRL Glass Systems Inc.  — www.prlglass.com
City of Industry , CA

Qingdao Boton Aluminum Co. Ltd.  — www.botonhd.com
Qingdao , Shandong China

Q-Railing USA Co.  — www.q-railing.com
Tustin , CA

Regent Hardware  — www.regenthardware.com
Sunrise , FL

Renko Rubber  — www.renkocanada.com
Montreal , QC Canada

RG Architectural Inc.  — www.glassguys.com
Redmond , WA

Richelieu  — www.richelieu.com
Montreal , QC Canada

RiteScreen  — www.ritescreen.com
Elizabethville , PA

Rockwell Security Inc.  — www.rockwellsecurityinc.com
Fremont , CA

Rockwood Mfg. Co.  — www.rockwoodmfg.com
Rockwood , PA

Romco Sales Co.  — www.romcosales.com
Bronx , NY

Roto Fasco Canada Inc.  — www.fasco.ca
Mississauga , ON Canada

RPM Rollformed Metal Products  — www.rpmrollforming.com
Concord , ON Canada

RSL  — www.RSLinc.com
Egg Harbor Twp. , NJ

Rutherford Controls Int'l Corp.  — www.rutherfordcontrols.com
Cambridge , ON Canada

Ryadon Inc.  — www.ryadon.com
Foothill Ranch , CA

S. Parker Hardware  — www.sparker.com
Englewood , NJ

Santa Cruz Millwork  — www.santacruzmillwork.com
Santa Cruz , CA

Savio/American Douglas Metals  — www.americandouglasmetals.com
Orlando , FL

SDC Security Door Controls  — www.sdcsecurity.com
Camarillo , CA

Sealmax  — www.sealmax.com
Oakville , ON Canada

Security Lock Distributors  — www.seclock.com
Westwood , MA

Selby Furniture Hardware Co. Inc.  — www.selbyhardware.com
Bronx , NY

SELECT Hinges  — www.select-hinges.com
Portage , MI

Smartglass International  — www.smartglassinternational.com
Tallaght , Dublin Ireland

Spearhead  — www.diverseglassclamps.com
Fallbrook , CA

Specialty Doors  — www.specialtydoors.com
El Segundo , CA

Sugatsune America Inc.  — www.sugatsune.com
Carson , CA

Thermo Roll Window & Door Mfg. Corp.  — www.thermoroll.com
West Babylon , NY

Tormax Technologies Inc.  — www.tormaxusa.com
San Antonio , TX

Trim-Gard Co. Ltd.  — www.trim-gard.com
London , ON Canada

TriView Glass Industries LLC  — www.triviewglass.com
City of Industry , CA

Truth Hardware  — www.truth.com
Owatonna , MN

Tru-Vex Glass Co.  — www.dlawlesshardware.com
Olney , IL

U.S. Horizon Mfg. Inc.  — www.ushorizon.com
Valencia , CA

U-Change Lock Industries - Security Solutions USA  — www.securitysolutions-usa.com
Mustang , OK

Ultrafab Inc.  — www.ultrafab.com
Farmington , NY

Unicel Architectural Corp.  — www.unicelarchitectural.com
Longueuil , QC Canada

Vision Industries Group Inc.  — www.visionhardware.com
South Plainfield , NJ

W & E Sales Co. Inc.  — www.wesales.com
Newark , NJ

Welkin Hardware Co. Ltd.  — www.wel-kin.com
Jiangmen City , Guangdong China

Window Accessory Co. Inc.  — www.windowaccess.com
Schofield , WI

Yates & Felts Inc.  — www.yatesandfelts.com
Manteca , CA

Zero International Inc.  — www.zerointernational.com
Bronx , NY