eSourceBook - Glass Tools & Supplies

 
Return to eSourceBook Contents Page
 
Print Edition

 

Click on the cover to go the Glass Tools & Supplies Section of the Digital Edition of the 2014 Annual SourceBook for a detailed category breakdown.
Regular links:

 

A.W.T. World Trade Inc.  — www.awt-gpi.com
Chicago , IL

Advanced Nano Products (ANP USA)  — www.anapro.com/eng
Milpitas , CA

Aftech  — www.aftech-intl.com
Rockford , MI

AGATEC  — www.agatec-na.com
Jacksonville , AR

Albion Engineering Co.  — www.albioneng.com
Moorestown , NJ

All Glass Parts Inc.  — www.allglassparts.com
Edmonton , AB Canada

AMETEK Land Inc.  — www.ametek-land.com
Pittsburgh , PA

ATech Machine Inc.  — www.atechmachinery.com
Rockville , MD

Aull Technology Inc  — www.aulltech.com
Fort Mill , SC

Banom Inc.  — www.banom.com
Wayne , PA

Belting Industries  — www.beltingindustries.com
Kenilworth , NJ

Besana-Lovati Inc.  — www.besanalovati.com
Winston-Salem , NC

Bohle America Inc.  — www.bohle-america.com
Charlotte , NC

Brandywine Abrasives  — www.brandywineabrasive.com
Norristown , PA

Brichem Sales Ltd.  — www.brichem.ca
Oakville , ON Canada

BTB Auto Glass Tools  — www.btbtools.com
Bendigo , Victoria Australia

C.R. Laurence Co. Inc.  — www.crlaurence.com
Los Angeles , CA

CableLink Design  — www.cablelinkdesign.com
Westmount , PQ Canada

Capital Tape Co.  — www.capitaltape.com
Cleveland , OH

Chemical Technologies Int'l.  — www.cticlean.com
Rancho Cordova , CA

Clean Plus Inc./CPI Divisions  — www.cpidivisions.com
West Concord , MN

Construction Concepts Unlimited Inc  — www.ccuinc.net
Fort Lauderdale , FL

Construction Distribution & Supply Co. Inc.  — www.cdsco.net
Toronto , ON Canada

COX North America Inc.  — www.cox-applicators.com
Haslett , MI

Cutting Edge Technology Corp.  — www.cuttingedgetechco.com
Walnut , CA

D.M. Figley Co. Inc.  — www.dmfigley.com
Menlo Park , CA

Decon USA Inc.  — www.deconusa.com
Sonoma , CA

DeGorter Inc.  — www.degorter.com
Monroe , NC

Diamut  — www.diamutamerica.com
Charlotte , NC

Dispense Technologies  — www.dispensetech.com
Brighton , MI

Dynamic Fastener  — www.dynamicfastener.com
Raytown , MO

Ed Hoy's International  — www.edhoy.com
Warrenville , IL

Edgeworks  — www.edgeworksco.com
South Haven , MI

EDTM Inc.  — www.edtm.com
Toledo , OH

Effective Industrial Solutions  — www.eisglasswash.com
Georgetown , ON Canada

Elco Construction Products  — www.elcoconstruction.com
Decorah , IA

Ervin Sales Group  — www.ervinsales.com
Orangevale , CA

FEIN Canada  — www.fein.ca
Mississauga , ON Canada

FilmFastener featuring BondKap  — www.bondkap.com
Odessa , FL

Frank Lowe Rubber & Gasket Co. Inc.  — www.franklowe.com
Shirley , NY

General Sealants Inc.  — www.generalsealants.com
City of Industry , CA

Glass Accessories International Inc.  — www.glassaccessories.com
Huntington Beach , CA

Glass Guru, The  — www.theglassguru.com
Roseville , CA

Glass Technology Inc.  — www.gtglass.com
Durango , CO

GlassChem LLC  — www.glasschem.net
Fort Mill , SC

Glassline Corp.  — www.glassline.com
Perrysburg , OH

glasstec 2014/Messe Dusseldorf North America  — www.mdna.com
Chicago , IL

Glaston America Inc.  — www.glaston.net
Mount Laurel , NJ

GlasWeld  — www.glasweld.com
Bend , OR

Glazelock Inc.  — www.glazelockinc.com
Kankakee , IL

Glazers Choice  — www.glazerschoice.com
Woodstock , IL

Glazing Rubber Products Inc.  — www.glazingrubberproducts.com
Dawsonville , GA

Gordon Glass Co.  — www.gordonglassusa.com
Maple Heights , OH

Grove Structural Shims  — www.groveproductsinc.com
Leominster , MA

GTA-NHT Inc. - Venture Tape  — www.venturetape.com
Rockland , MA

Gunther Mirror Mastics  — www.gunthermirrormastics.com
South Bend , IN

Gyford Standoff Systems  — www.standoffsystems.com
Reno , NV

H&G Industries  — www.h-g.com
Carson City , NV

HAECO  — www.haeco.us
Loveland , OH

Hilti Inc.  — www.hilti.com
Tulsa , OK

H-O Products Corp.  — www.h-oproducts.com
Winsted , CT

IGS Inc.  — www.igscorp.com
Meadow Lands , PA

Industrial Brush Corp.  — www.industrialbrush.com
Pomona , CA

Industrial Glass Products  — www.industrialglassprod.com
Lenoir , NC

Innovative Polishing Systems Inc.  — www.ipsglass.com
Stuart , FL

Interchange Equipment Inc.  — www.interchangecorp.com
Passaic , NJ

International Epoxies & Sealers  — www.useies.com
San Antonio , FL

International Products Corp.  — www.ipcol.com
Burlington , NJ

Kett Tool Co  — www.kett-tool.com
Cincinnati , OH

Klingspor Abrasives  — www.klingspor.com
Hickory , NC

Kou Sheng Feng Co. Ltd.  — www.ksf.com.tw
Miaoli , Taiwan China

LAMATEK Inc.  — www.lamatek.com
West Deptford , NJ

Lapcraft Inc.  — www.lapcraft.com
Powell , OH

Lauren Manufacturing  — www.lauren.com
New Philadelphia , OH

Les Distributions Vimac Inc.  — www.distributionsvimac.com
Anjou , QC Canada

LiteSentry Corp.  — www.litesentry.com
Dundas , MN

Lunzer Inc.  — www.lunzer.com
Saddle Brook , NJ

Machines and Wheels Inc.  — www.machinesandwheels.com
High Point , NC

Marc Prevost Machinery Inc.  — www.mpm.ca
Montreal , QC Canada

Matodi USA  — www.matodiusa.com
Greensboro , NC

Maxest Industrial Inc.  — www.maxest.com.tw
New Taipei City , Taipei Taiwan

Methods Engineering  — www.methodsengineering.com
Branchburg , NJ

Michelman  — www.michelman.com
Cincinnati , OH

Miller-Stephenson Chemical Co. Inc.  — www.miller-stephenson.com
Danbury , CT

Mirart Inc.  — www.mirart.com
Pompano Beach , FL

MLM Enterprises  — www.mlmcoatingdetectors.com
Walbridge , OH

Mole Moreschi Srl  — www.molemoreschi.com
Bologna (BO) , Italy

Mudge Fasteners  — www.mudgefasteners.com
Corona , CA

National Safety Apparel Inc.  — www.thinknsa.com
Cleveland , OH

Nelson Glass Tools  — www.glassbot.net
Garden Valley , CA

Newborn Brothers  — www.newborncaulkguns.com
Jessup , MD

Norjohn-ACI Inc.  — www.walkerind.com/norjohn
Portland , OR

OLFA - North America  — www.olfa.com
Rosemont , IL

Original Saw Co.  — www.originalsaw.com
Britt , IA

Pat Mooney Inc. - The Saw Company  — www.patmooneysaws.com
Addison , IL

Perfect Score Technologies  — www.perfectscore.com
Dallas , TX

Personna Industrial  — www.personnablades.com
Verona , VA

Pipeknife Company, The  — www.pipeknife.com
Lakewood , CO

Plumb Perfect Level  — www.plumbperfectlevel.com
Monroe , NC

Power Brushes Inc.  — www.powerbrushes.com
Toledo , OH

Precision Replacement Parts Inc.  — www.prp.com
Schofield , WI

Pres-On Tape & Gaskets  — www.pres-on.com
Bolingbrook , IL

Prestik  — www.prestik.com
Guelph , ON Canada

Pro-Line Automation Systems Ltd.  — www.prolineautomation.com
Woodbridge , ON Canada

Putsch & Company Inc.  — www.putschusa.com
Asheville , NC

Quaranta S.n.c.  — www.quarantasnc.com
Turbigo , MI Italy

RazorGage  — www.razorgage.com
Ames , IA

Renite Company - Lubrication Engineers  — www.renite.com
Columbus , OH

Rotox USA Inc.  — www.rotox.com
Stow , OH

SAATI  — www.saatiamericas.com
Somers , NY

Schilling Graphics Inc.  — www.schillinggraphics.com
Galion , OH

Spartan Felt Co. Inc.  — www.spartanfelt.com
Roebuck , SC

Sprayway Inc.  — www.spraywayinc.com
Addison , IL

Spray-X LLC  — www.spray-x.com
Clarksville , TN

Stanley Supply & Tool  — www.stanleysupply.com
Long Island City , NY

Starlite Industries  — www.starliteindustries.com
Bryn Mawr , PA

Stevens Car Care Products Inc.  — www.stevenscarcare.com
Eastlake , OH

Sulak Glass Working Machinery  — www.sulak.cz
Lanskroun , Czech Republic

Sun Chemical  — www.sunchemical.com
Carlstadt , NJ

SwarfBuster  — www.swarfbuster.com
Clarkston , MI

Tanner Fasteners & Industrial Supplies  — www.shoptanner.com
Brooklyn , NY

Technodiamant USA Inc.  — www.technodiamant.com
Tranquility , NJ

Thieme Corp.  — www.thieme-products.com
St. Charles , IL

TLC International  — www.tlcinternational.com
Phoenix , AZ

Total Lubricants USA Inc.  — www.total-kleenmold.com
Linden , NJ

Tri-Star Glove  — www.tri-starglove.com
Plainville , IN

Tuff Temp Corp.  — www.tufftemp.com
Quakertown , PA

Tuff-N-Lite-R - div. of Supreme Corp.  — www.tuffnlite.com
Hickory , NC

Unelko Corp.  — www.unelko.com
Scottsdale , AZ

Universal Photonics Inc.  — www.universalphotonics.com
Hicksville , NY

USA Glazing Tapes  — www.usaglazingtapes.com
Champlain , NY

W & E Sales Co. Inc.  — www.wesales.com
Newark , NJ

Wakefield Equipment  — www.wakefieldequipment.com
Cleveland , OH

Wandres Corp.  — www.wandres.com
Ann Arbor , MI

Weatherguard Service Inc.  — www.wgs.us
Marietta , GA

Western Glass Supply Inc.  — www.westernglasssupply.com
Denver , CO