eSourceBook - Machinery & Equipment

 

Return to eSourceBook Contents Page
 
Print Edition

 

Click on the cover to go the Machinery & Equipment Section of the Digital Edition of the 2014 Annual SourceBook for a detailed category breakdown
Regular links:

 

A.W.T. World Trade Inc.  — www.awt-gpi.com
Chicago , IL

Above Glass Corp.  — www.aboveglass.com
Miami , FL

Acura Punch  — www.acurapunch.com
Wamego , KS

Adelio Lattuada Srl  — www.adeliolattuada.com
Carbonate , CO Italy

Advanced Photonics Inc.  — www.advancedphotonicsusa.com
Ronkonkoma , NY

Airmatic Inc.  — www.airmatic.com
Malvern , PA

Alphasure  — www.alphasure.net
Longwood , FL

Aluro  — www.aluro.com
Heist-Op-Den-Berg , Belgium

Ameracan Equipment LLC  — www.ameracanequipment.com
Arvada , CO

Ameri-Can Machinery Ltd.  — www.ameri-can.ca
Mississauga , ON Canada

Anderson America Corp.  — www.andersonamerica.com
Pineville , NC

Anderson Thermal Devices Inc.  — www.andersonthermal.com
Hawthorne , NJ

Angstrom Sciences Inc.  — www.angstromsciences.com
Duquesne , PA

Arrow Systems Inc.  — www.arrsys.com
Niagara Falls , NY

Ashton Industrial Sales Ltd.  — www.ashton-industrial.com
Harlow , Essex England

ATech Machine Inc.  — www.atechmachinery.com
Rockville , MD

Atwood Sales Inc.  — www.atwoodsalesinc.com
Pickering , ON Canada

AXYZ International  — www.axyz.com
Burlington , ON Canada

Ayrox Scrl  — www.ayrox.com
Brussels , Belgium

B & B Etching Products Inc.  — www.etchall.com
Sun City , AZ

Belting Industries  — www.beltingindustries.com
Kenilworth , NJ

Benteler Mechanical Engineering  — www.benteler-glass.com
Bielefeld , NRW Germany

Beta Max Hoist  — www.betamaxhoist.com/glazing
Palm Bay , FL

Biesse America  — www.biesseamerica.com
Charlotte , NC

Billco Manufacturing Inc.  — www.billco-mfg.com
Zelienople , PA

Blick Industries  — www.blickindustries.com
Laguna Beach , CA

Bohle America Inc.  — www.bohle-america.com
Charlotte , NC

Bottero Glass Technologies  — www.bottero.com
Kernersville , NC

Brecoflex Co. LLC  — www.brecoflex.com
Eatontown , NJ

Britman  — www.britman.com
Ajax , ON Canada

Bromer Inc.  — www.bromerinc.com
Terrebonne , QC Canada

Bystronic Glass Inc.  — www.bystronic-glass.com
Aurora , CO

Bytewise Measuring Systems  — www.bytewise.com
Columbus , GA

C.R. Laurence Co. Inc.  — www.crlaurence.com
Los Angeles , CA

Casso-Solar Technologies LLC  — www.cassosolartechnologies.com
Nanuet , NY

Cefla North America Inc.  — www.ceflafinishinggroup.com
Charlotte , NC

Chemwest Systems  — www.chemwest.com
Portland , OR

CMB Costruzioni Meccaniche Besana SpA  — www.cmbesana.com/en
Milano , MI Italy

CMS Glass Machinery  — www.cmsmachine.com
Pendik , Turkey

CMS North America Inc.  — www.cmsna.com
Caledonia , MI

COMEQ Inc.  — www.comeq.com
White Marsh , MD

Control Micro Systems Inc.  — www.cmslaser.com/glass
Winter Park , FL

Cool Temper USA  — www.cooltemper.com
Fayetteville , GA

CRL Glass Machinery  — www.somaca.com
Cicero , IL

CSE Automation LLC  — www.cseautomationllc.com
Omaha , NE

CTD Machines Inc.  — www.ctdsaw.com
Los Angeles , CA

Cugher Glass Srl  — www.cugher.com
Novate Milanese , LO Italy

Custom Glass Machinery Ltd.  — www.customglassmachinery.com
Columbus , OH

Dark Field Technologies Inc.  — www.darkfield.com
Orange , CT

Decoral System USA Corp.  — www.decoralamerica.com
Coral Springs , FL

DeGorter Inc.  — www.degorter.com
Monroe , NC

DeMichele Group, The  — www.demichelegroup.com
Mesa , AZ

Desert Laminator  — www.desert-laminator.com
Alta Loma , CA

DGT Gmbh Gas Filling Technology  — www.DGTMuenchen.de
Poing , BY Germany

Dip-Tech  — www.dip-tech.com
North Smithfield , RI

Dr. Gold & Co.  — www.carrymate.com
Dusseldorf , NRW Germany

Eagle Leasing Corp.  — www.eagleasecorp.com
Fairfield , NJ

Edgeworks  — www.edgeworksco.com
South Haven , MI

EDTM Inc.  — www.edtm.com
Toledo , OH

Elettromeccanica Bovone Srl  — www.bovone.com
Ovada (AL) , Italy

Elumatec North America  — www.elumatec.com
South Bend , IN

Emmegi USA Inc.  — www.emmegi.com
East Rutherford , NJ

EMX Industries Inc  — www.emxinc.com
Cleveland , OH

Erdman Automation Corp.  — www.erdmanautomation.com
Princeton , MN

Ervin Sales Group  — www.ervinsales.com
Orangevale , CA

FDR Design Inc.  — www.igasfill.com
Buffalo , MN

Fenestration Products Co.  — www.fenpro.ca
Bracebridge , ON Canada

Fenner Drives  — www.fennerdrives.com
Manheim , PA

Fickert + Winterling Maschinenbau Gmbh  — www.fickertwinterling.de
Marktredwitz , Germany

Finishing Brands  — www.finishingbrands.com
Glendale Heights , IL

Flow Waterjets  — www.flowwaterjet.com
Kent , WA

FMF Canada  — www.mirrorinteriors.com
Oakville , ON Canada

FOM USA  — www.fomgroupusa.com
Medina , OH

Forvet Srl  — www.forvet.it
Volvera (TO) , Italy

Forza G Italia Srl  — www.forzagitalia.it
Treviso , TV Italy

GAPPTEC  — www.gapptec.com
Minneapolis , MN

GED Integrated Solutions  — www.gedusa.com
Twinsburg , OH

George Ford & Sons Inc.  — www.fordroll.com
Wyndmoor , PA

Gerold/Fleischle Gmbh c/o Casso-Solar Technologies LLC  — www.fleischle-screenprinting.com
Nanuet , NY

Glass Accessories International Inc.  — www.glassaccessories.com
Huntington Beach , CA

Glass Machinery Sales, Services & Appraisals Inc.  — www.glassmachinerysales.com
Finleyville , PA

Glass Machinery Works  — www.glassmw.com
Harmony , PA

Glassline Corp.  — www.glassline.com
Perrysburg , OH

Glassrobots Oy  — www.glassrobots.fi
Pirkkala , Finland

glasstec 2014/Messe Dusseldorf North America  — www.mdna.com
Chicago , IL

Glasstech Inc.  — www.glasstech.com
Perrysburg , OH

Glaston America Inc.  — www.glaston.net
Mount Laurel , NJ

Global Sales Group LLC  — www.globalsalesgroupllc.com
Chico , CA

GMS Machinery Inc.  — www.gmsmachinery.com
Warren , MI

Graco Inc.  — www.graco.com
Minneapolis , MN

Grafotec Spray Systems Gmbh  — www.grafotec.com
Diedorf , Germany

Greller & Company  — www.greller.com
Cleveland , OH

Guangdong Fushan Machinery Co. Ltd.  — www.fushan.cn
Zhongshan , China

Guyson Corp.  — www.guyson.com
Saratoga Springs , NY

Gyrotron Technology Inc.  — www.gyrotrontech.com
Bensalem , PA

HAECO  — www.haeco.us
Loveland , OH

Harold Beck & Sons Inc.  — www.haroldbeck.com
Newtown , PA

Harrop Industries Inc.  — www.harropusa.com
Columbus , OH

Hegla Corp.  — www.heglacorp.com
Forest Park , GA

HHH Tempering Resources  — www.hhhtempering.com
Vancouver , WA

Hilditch Enterprises  — www.hilditchenterprises.com
Norco , CA

Hoover Design & Mfg.  — www.hooverdesignsllc.com
York , PA

IGE Glass Technologies Inc.  — www.igesolutions.com
Jupiter , FL

Integrated Automation Systems LLC  — www.integratedautomationsys.com
Lordstown , OH

Interchange Equipment Inc.  — www.interchangecorp.com
Passaic , NJ

Intermac America  — www.intermacamerica.com
Charlotte , NC

ISRA VISION  — www.isravision.com
Duluth , GA

ITALMAC Srl  — www.italmac.it
Ronco all'Adige , Verona Italy

J & S Machine Inc.  — www.jsmachine.com
Ellsworth , WI

J.G. Wilson Inc.  — www.jgwilson.com
Germantown , TN

Jet Edge  — www.jetedge.com
St. Michael , MN

Joe's Refrigeration Inc.  — www.joesrefrigerationinc.com
Withee , WI

Jordon Glass Corp., The  — www.jordonglass.com
Doral , FL

Joseph Machine Co.  — www.josephmachineco.com
Dillsburg , PA

Kahle Automation  — www.kahleautomation.com
Morristown , NJ

Kammann Machines Inc.  — www.kammann.com
Portsmouth , NH

Keraglass Engineering Srl  — www.keraglass.com
Baiso (RE) , Italy

Kett Tool Co  — www.kett-tool.com
Cincinnati , OH

Kou Sheng Feng Co. Ltd.  — www.ksf.com.tw
Miaoli , Taiwan China

Landglass Technology Co. Ltd.  — www.landglass.net
Luoyang , China

Lapcraft Inc.  — www.lapcraft.com
Powell , OH

Laser Products Industries Inc.  — www.laserproductsus.com
Romeoville , IL

Lenox Instrument Co.  — www.lenoxinst.com
Trevose , PA

Lisec America Inc.  — www.lisec.com
Burnsville , MN

LiteSentry Corp.  — www.litesentry.com
Dundas , MN

LMJ Handels Gmbh  — www.lmjorg.com
3340 Waidhofen , YBBS Austria

Lovati Fratelli Srl  — www.lovatifratelli.com
Assago , MI Italy

Lucifer Furnaces Inc.  — www.luciferfurnaces.com
Warrington , PA

Luoyang Mountain Glass Technology Co. Ltd.  — www.mingteglass.com
Luoyang , Henan China

M.T. Forni Industrial Srl  — www.mtforni.com
Marcon (VE) , Italy

Machines and Wheels Inc.  — www.machinesandwheels.com
High Point , NC

Macotec S.r.l.  — www.macotec.it
Perrysburg , OH

Mappi International Srl  — www.mappi.it
Cisterna di Latina (LT) , Italy

Mappi North America  — www.mappi.it
High Point , NC

Marc Prevost Machinery Inc.  — www.mpm.ca
Montreal , QC Canada

Marin Designworks Glass Tile & Water Jet  — www.marindesignworks.com
Rohnert Park , CA

Mars Tech  — www.marstechusa.com
New City , NY

Matodi USA  — www.matodiusa.com
Greensboro , NC

McGill AirPressure LLC  — www.mcgillairpressure.com
Columbus , OH

McKeegan Equipment & Supply  — www.mckeeganequip.com
Canton , MI

Mecal USA  — www.mecalusa.com
Loves Park , IL

Melco Steel Inc.  — www.melcosteel.com
Azusa , CA

Michelman  — www.michelman.com
Cincinnati , OH

Mirart Inc.  — www.mirart.com
Pompano Beach , FL

MLM Enterprises  — www.mlmcoatingdetectors.com
Walbridge , OH

MPI Label Systems  — www.mpilabels.com
Sebring , OH

Mueller TB Technologies AG  — www.muller.ch
Staefa , Switzerland

Nordson Corp.  — www.nordson.com/adhesive
Duluth , GA

North American Roller Products Inc.  — www.narp-trapo.com
Glen Ellyn , IL

OEMME Spa  — www.oemmespa.com
Ferrera ,

Olbricht Gmbh c/o Casso-Solar Technologies  — www.cassosolartechnologies.com
Nanuet , NY

Paragon Industries L.P.  — www.paragonweb.com
Mesquite , TX

Pat Mooney Inc. - The Saw Company  — www.patmooneysaws.com
Addison , IL

PBI - Dansensor  — www.PBI-Dansensor.com
Glen Rock , NJ

PBT Benders by Boschert  — www.boschertusa.com
Butler , WI

Perfect Score Technologies  — www.perfectscore.com
Dallas , TX

Perfect Technology  — www.ptcmfg.com
Dallas , TX

PFlow Industries Inc.  — www.pflow.com
Milwaukee , WI

Prestik  — www.prestik.com
Guelph , ON Canada

Prodim International  — www.prodim-systems.com
Fort Pierce , FL

Pro-Line Automation Systems Ltd.  — www.prolineautomation.com
Woodbridge , ON Canada

Putsch & Company Inc.  — www.putschusa.com
Asheville , NC

Pyrotek Inc.  — www.pyrotek.info
Spokane Valley , WA

QComp Technologies Inc.  — www.qcomptech.com
Greenville , WI

Qinhuangdao Tucheng Glass Technology Co. Ltd.  — www.tucheng.com
Qinhuangdao , Hebei China

Quaranta S.n.c.  — www.quarantasnc.com
Turbigo , MI Italy

R.C.N. Engineering Srl  — www.rcnengineering.it
Albairate (MI) , Italy

Radiant Energy Systems  — www.radiantenergy.com
Hawthorne , NJ

RazorGage  — www.razorgage.com
Ames , IA

Reichhold Machinery Inc.  — www.reichholdmachinery.com
Jackson , TN

Renite Company - Lubrication Engineers  — www.renite.com
Columbus , OH

Richter Enterprises Corp.  — www.richterenterprises.com
Peachtree City , GA

Rollmac S.r.l.  — www.rollmac.it
Perrysburg , OH

Rotox USA Inc.  — www.rotox.com
Stow , OH

SAATI  — www.saatiamericas.com
Somers , NY

Salem Flat Glass  — www.salemdist.com
Winston-Salem , NC

Sashlite LLC  — www.sashlite.com
Westport , CT

Schiatti Angelo Srl  — www.schiattiangelosrl.com
Seregno , MB Italy

Schilling Graphics Inc.  — www.schillinggraphics.com
Galion , OH

Shanghai Northglass Technology Industrial Co. Ltd.  — www.northglass.com
Songjiang , Shanghai China

Skill Glass S.r.l.  — www.skillglass.it
Perrysburg , OH

Skyreach Group Inc.  — www.skyreachls.com
Vaughan , ON Canada

Sono-Tek Corp.  — www.sono-tek.com
Milton , NY

South Glass Technology Co. Ltd.  — www.southtech.cn/english
Foshan , Guangdong China

Spang Power Electronics  — www.spangpower.com
Mentor , OH

SRD Design Corp.  — www.srddesign.com
York , PA

Stanford Associates Inc.  — www.stanfordassociates.net
Fallsington , PA

Stiles Machinery Inc.  — www.stilesmachinery.com
Grand Rapids , MI

Strainoptics Inc.  — www.strainoptics.com
North Wales , PA

Sturtz Machinery Inc.  — www.sturtz.com
Twinsburg , OH

Stylmark Inc.  — www.stylmark.com
Minneapolis , MN

Sulak Glass Working Machinery  — www.sulak.cz
Lanskroun , Czech Republic

Sunrise Optical LLC  — www.zebraoptical.com
Sunrise , FL

Superfici America Inc.  — www.superficiamerica.com
Concord , NC

SynergX Technologies Inc.  — www.synergx.ca
Laval , QC Canada

TaurinGroup USA  — www.tauringroupusa.com
Mira Loma , CA

Tecglass - Digital Ceramic Printers  — www.tecglassdigital.com
Perrysburg , OH

Tekna USA Corp.  — www.teknausa.com
Crystal Lake , IL

Tenon Beijing Equipment  — www.tenon.com.cn
La Habra , CA

Thermal Express Inc.  — www.thermalexpress.com
Arvada , CO

Thieme Corp.  — www.thieme-products.com
St. Charles , IL

TigerStop LLC  — www.tigerstop.com
Vancouver , WA

TLC International  — www.tlcinternational.com
Phoenix , AZ

Toledo Automated Concepts  — www.progress-tac.com
Clyde , OH

Toledo Engineering Co. Inc.  — www.teco.com
Toledo , OH

Total Lubricants USA Inc.  — www.total-kleenmold.com
Linden , NJ

Triulzi Cesare Officine Meccaniche  — www.triulzi.com
Limbiate (MB) , Italy

Tuff Temp Corp.  — www.tufftemp.com
Quakertown , PA

Tuff-N-Lite-R - div. of Supreme Corp.  — www.tuffnlite.com
Hickory , NC

Universal Photonics Inc.  — www.universalphotonics.com
Hicksville , NY

Urban Machinery  — www.u-r-b-a-n.com
Cambridge , ON Canada

UV Process Supply Inc.  — www.uvprocess.com
Chicago , IL

Vesuvius USA  — www.vesuvius.com
Dillon , SC

Von Ardenne Anlagentechnik GmbH  — www.vonardenne.biz
Dresden , Germany

Vytek Inc.  — www.vy-tek.com
Fitchburg , MA

Wakefield Equipment  — www.wakefieldequipment.com
Cleveland , OH

Wandres Corp.  — www.wandres.com
Ann Arbor , MI

Witte North America  — www.witte-na.com
Mississauga , ON Canada

Yuntong Glass Mech-Electro Technology Co. Ltd.  — www.yuntongglass.com
Qinhuangdao , Hebei China

Yuntong North America Inc.  — www.yuntongusa.com
Marlboro , NJ