eSourceBook - Sealants & Adhesives

 

Return to eSourceBook Contents Page
 
Print Edition

 

Click on the cover to go the Sealants & Adhesives Section of the Digital Edition of the 2014 Annual SourceBook for a detailed category breakdown
Regular links:

 

3M Company  — www.3M.com/glass
St Paul , MN

Accumetric LLC/Boss Products  — www.accumetricinc.com
Elizabethtown , KY

Adhesive Applications Inc  — www.adhesiveapps.com
Easthampton , MA

Aftech  — www.aftech-intl.com
Rockford , MI

All Glass Parts Inc.  — www.allglassparts.com
Edmonton , AB Canada

American Sealants Inc.  — www.americansealantsinc.com
Fort Wayne , IN

Andek Corporation  — www.andek.com
Moorestown , NJ

Bohle America Inc.  — www.bohle-america.com
Charlotte , NC

Brichem Sales Ltd.  — www.brichem.ca
Oakville , ON Canada

C.R. Laurence Co. Inc.  — www.crlaurence.com
Los Angeles , CA

Capital Tape Co.  — www.capitaltape.com
Cleveland , OH

CCT (Coating & Converting Technologies)  — www.ccttapes.com
Philadelphia , PA

Central States Marketing & Mfg.  — www.csmmfg.com
McPherson , KS

Chem Link Inc.  — www.chemlink.com
Kalamazoo , MI

Collins Toker Ltd.  — www.collinstoker.com
Winnipeg , MB Canada

Construction Distribution & Supply Co. Inc.  — www.cdsco.net
Toronto , ON Canada

D.M. Figley Co. Inc.  — www.dmfigley.com
Menlo Park , CA

Deccofelt Corp.  — www.deccofelt.com
Glendora , CA

Dow Corning Corp.  — www.dowcorning.com/construction
Midland , MI

DYMAX Corp.  — www.dymax.com
Torrington , CT

Dynamic Fastener  — www.dynamicfastener.com
Raytown , MO

Fenzi North America  — www.fenzi-na.com
Toronto , ON Canada

Fenzi SpA  — www.fenzigroup.com
Tribiano , MI Italy

FilmFastener featuring BondKap  — www.bondkap.com
Odessa , FL

General Sealants Inc.  — www.generalsealants.com
City of Industry , CA

Glazers Choice  — www.glazerschoice.com
Woodstock , IL

Glazing Rubber Products Inc.  — www.glazingrubberproducts.com
Dawsonville , GA

GTA-NHT Inc. - Venture Tape  — www.venturetape.com
Rockland , MA

Gunther Mirror Mastics  — www.gunthermirrormastics.com
South Bend , IN

Gyrotron Technology Inc.  — www.gyrotrontech.com
Bensalem , PA

H.B. Fuller Co.  — www.hbfuller.com
St. Paul , MN

Henkel Corp.  — www.henkelna.com
Bridgewater , NJ

H-O Products Corp.  — www.h-oproducts.com
Winsted , CT

Industrial Sales Corp.  — www.iscamerica.com
Westport , CT

ITW Polymers Sealants North America  — www.itwsealants.com
Irving , TX

Kleiberit Adhesives USA Inc.  — www.kleiberit.com
Waxhaw , NC

Kommerling Chemische Fabrik GmbH  — www.koe-chemie.de
Pirmasens , Germany

LAMATEK Inc.  — www.lamatek.com
West Deptford , NJ

Lauren Manufacturing  — www.lauren.com
New Philadelphia , OH

Les Distributions Vimac Inc.  — www.distributionsvimac.com
Anjou , QC Canada

Marc Prevost Machinery Inc.  — www.mpm.ca
Montreal , QC Canada

Marcy Auto Glass Products  — www.marcyadhesives.com
Columbus , OH

Maxest Industrial Inc.  — www.maxest.com.tw
New Taipei City , Taipei Taiwan

Mazzer Industries Inc.  — www.mazzerplastics.com
Rochester , NY

Momentive Performance Materials  — www.ge.com/silicones
Huntersville , NC

Newborn Brothers  — www.newborncaulkguns.com
Jessup , MD

Nippon Synthetic Chemical Industry Co. Ltd.  — www.nichigo.co.jp
Osaka , Japan

Novagard Solutions  — www.novagard.com
Cleveland , OH

Palmer Products  — www.mirro-mastic.com
Louisville , KY

PAM Fastening Technology Inc.  — www.pamfast.com
Charlotte , NC

Pecora Corp.  — www.pecora.com
Harleysville , PA

Permabond Engineering Adhesives  — www.permabond.com
Somerset , NJ

Polymeric Systems Inc.  — www.polymericsystems.com
Elverson , PA

Pres-On Tape & Gaskets  — www.pres-on.com
Bolingbrook , IL

PRICAL Srl  — www.pricalsrl.com
Recanati , MC Italy

Quanex  — www.quanex.com
Houston , TX

Renko Rubber  — www.renkocanada.com
Montreal , QC Canada

Royal Adhesives & Sealants  — www.adcocorp.com
Michigan Center , MI

S.B.M.S. Inc.  — www.s-b-m-s.com
Terrebonne , QC Canada

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics  — www.nortonfoam.com
Granville , NY

Seal Bond  — www.seal-bond.com
Spring Lake , MI

Sealex Inc.  — www.sealexinc.com
Harbor Springs , MI

Shandong Hongrui Petrochemical Co. Ltd.  — www.shandong-hongrui.en.ywsp.com
Pingyin , Jinan China

Sika Canada Inc.  — www.sika.ca
Pointe-Claire , QC Canada

Sika Corp. (MI)  — www.sikausa.com
Madison Heights , MI

Sika Corp. (NJ)  — www.sikausa.com
Lakewood , NJ

Tangent Industries Inc.  — www.tangentindinc.com
Winsted , CT

Tremco Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing  — www.tremcosealants.com
Beachwood , OH

Trim-Gard Co. Ltd.  — www.trim-gard.com
London , ON Canada

UV Process Supply Inc.  — www.uvprocess.com
Chicago , IL

Verick International Inc.  — www.verick.com
Vaughan , ON Canada

Weiss USA LLC  — www.weiss-usa.com
Monroe , NC

X-Pando Products Co.  — www.xpando.com
Trenton , NJ

Zhengzhou Zhongyuan Applied Technology Research & Development Co. Ltd.  — www.cnsealant.com
Zhengzhou , Henan China