Warning: Fake shipping company scam


Hi I am small Company in the uk and have been approached by a party in Iceland to ship some goods via a Shipping Company called John Trucking and Forwarding Services . Hasa anyone come across this Company as I am unable to find it on the web. A Banthorpe November 14, 2015
Here is another one :-) ..........SHIPPING ADDRESS....... TIMAS RESOURCES LTD No.#15C, Str.331,Boeung Kok II, Toul Kok,Phnom Penh, Cambodia Concerning the shipping, some company dont always take care of the charges down here the way I want it. Charges like handling, customs and duties etc. there is a shipping company that have delivered to me in the past their price are low cost. and i really like their services so I will like you to contact them about the shipping. I will be glad if you contact this shipper; SHIPPING & CARGO LTD for the shipping quote . Regards, Robert Uphold
Below please see the scam we received this week. The interesting thing is he had item numbers that you would only have access to if you had ordered our products international prior. They also keep it close as when you google the address there is a real company: Verint (one letter off) at the address 33 (one number off.) We stated we only accept wire transfer he threatened to take his business elsewhere. SHIPPING ADDRESS: Verinta Ltd. 34 Maskit Herzliya Pituach Israel, 46733 Concerning the shipping , the likes of UPS, DHL and others always don't take care of the charges down here.Charges like handling,customs and duties etc. We have experienced such situation before and i don't want to experience such thing again,you do not need to worry about the stress involve and all documentation because i have a shipping company that have delivered to me in the past,i really like their services so i will like you contact them about the shipping. I will be glad if you contact this shipper (First Delivery Service) for the shipping quote. Here is their email address (fdslogistics@outlook.com) They will take care of everything including handling, customs and duties,Tax, insurance etc,also you will be responsible for payment to First Delivery Service then all costs as far as shipping, taxes, duties, and insurance in addition to the costs of the product should be sent to me in a proforma invoice to be paid in advance of shipment.Always send me the copy of email you send to them ,Kindly email them with pick up address,shipping address and the weight of the order.get back to me with the following once you hear back from them. cost of items.. shipping cost via First Delivery Service all additional cost(transfer fee to First Delivery Service ) total cost (cost of items+shipping cost via First Delivery Service agent + transfer fee to First Delivery Service agent ) so i can send you my credit card details for you to charge the total cost from it and get the shipping fees settled,then my order can be shipped out asap. Kindest Regards, John Wall John Walls
I was just scAmmed by a company cAlled chem star and the shipping company was express mail shippers.......at first st I paid 320.00 and a few days later they e-mailed me saying the laws had changed and I had to order a bigger quantity so we decided to meet I. The middle and I sent another money gram for 150.00 supposively everything was good and they supplied me with a tracking number but as I continued to watch it was I.possible for a package to get from China to Chicago,ill in 2 hours. Then inbound to customs with an email shortly after wanting 800.00 more to clear my package through customs.....I can't believe I was such an idiot..
I just had someone trying to order $8000 worth of furniture. Their side of the email conversation is below. I looked up the address on Google Maps and there is a supermarket there, and Google has never heard of Williams & Williams Brothers Packing Ltd. Red flags: The shipping company would definitely not have an outlook email address, and this reply is signed Gary, not Chris, the original sender! ----------------------- Hello Thank you for the reply , Well i am okay with the total price fo the rotating beds for I will like you to contact Falcon Express Freight Logistics Via their email [Falconexpressshipping@outlook.com ] with your store location,the total weight on the rotating beds with the delivery address below and request for a freight quote. Please let me know how much it will cost me in totality to have these rotating beds to the address below . The delivery address is as Follows : William & Williams Brothers (Package) Ltd Rosenlundsgatan 48 A LGH 1603 , 11863 Stockholm , Sweden Tel: 08 - 6411888 And as soon as you get the freight quote email me back with the grand total.Hope to hear from you soon. Best regards Gary Wembley --------------------- From: Chris Morrinson [mailto:cmoore12340@gmail.com] Sent: Friday, November 20, 2015 8:39 AM To: Ron McKey Subject: Re: Order request Thank you for the quick response, well i want to go with the Bravo Sidefold Murphy Bed I want to Order 5 pcs of them and what will be the total cost for the 5 pcs of them excluding Freight Thank you -------------------------------------------------------- From: Chris Morrinson [mailto:cmoore12340@gmail.com] Sent: Thursday, November 12, 2015 1:22 PM To: xxxxxxxxxx Subject: Order request Hello , My name is Chris Moore and i Understand your Company deals in rotating bed ,And can you email me with the types that you have including with their prices range On them thank you. Best regards Chris Moore
Page 33 of 33
 << First | < Previous 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 

Post new comment

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.