Mid-Atlantic Glass Association names 2012 officers and board of directors

Glass Magazine
February 9, 2012

The Mid-Atlantic Glass Association announced its 2012 elected officers and board of directors for 2012 at its annual awards dinner meeting, Jan. 18. Officers are: President Matt Dalbke of Maryland Glass & Mirror Co.; Past-President L.B. Kline of Amco Metal Products; President-Elect Brian Novak of Miles Glass Co.; Secretary Ed Turner of Hawkins Glass; and Treasurer Bill Paolucci of Chillum Sheet Metal.

Sitting on the group's board of directors are Michael Albert  of S. Albert Glass Co., Inc.; Steve Bouchard of Glass Distributors, Inc.; John Edwards of First In Hardware; Karen Elkin of Classic Glass, Inc.; and Sydney Stearman and Linda Walsh of Glass Distributors, Inc. Maureen Heavner is executive director.