National Glass Association Welcomes New Board Members

Glass Magazine
June 25, 2018

The National Glass Association added three new board members who began their terms at its summer board meeting last week in Vienna, Virginia: Tim Kelley, TriStar Glass, Catoosa, Oklahoma; Cathie Saroka, Goldray Glass, Calgary, Alberta, Canada; and Gus Trupiano, AGC Glass Company North America, Alpharetta, Georgia.

The meeting represented the fulfillment of NGA’s new governance structure consisting of 13 voting board members representing the entire supply chain. The new governance structure became effective after NGA combined with the Glass Association of North America on Feb. 1.

The new members join these current board members for the remainder of the 2017-2018 term: chair, Ken Mariotti, Woodland Windows and Doors in Roselle, Illinois; chair-elect, Angelo Rivera, Faour Glass Technologies, Tampa, Florida; treasurer, Doug Schilling, Schilling Graphics Inc., Galion, Ohio; immediate past chair, Michael Albert of S. Albert Glass Co., Beltsville, Maryland; Guy Selinske, American Glass & Mirror, Prior Lake, Minnesota; Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colorado; Tom Whitaker, Mr. ShowerDoor Inc., Stratford, Connecticut; Brian Hale of Hale Glass Inc., Placentia, California; Rick Locke of Windows, Doors & More Inc., Seattle; and Stanley Yee, Dow Corning Corp., Midland, Michigan.