Washington Glass Association announces newly elected officers and board of directors

Glass Magazine
January 24, 2012

Effective March 1, 2012, officers for the Washington Glass Association will be as follows:

  • President: Bernie Thueringer, Pacific Glass, Inc., Renton, Wash.
  • Vice president: Amy Anderson, Atlas Supply, Inc., Seattle
  • Secretary: Peter Barnhart, Pacific Glass & Door, Inc., Mukilteo, Wash.
  • Treasurer: Ed Howell, Hartung Glass, Tukwila, Wash.

The WGA board of directors for 2012 will include: Bill Coady, Guardian Industries Corp., Bothell, Wash.; Bud Henson, Window Tech., Inc., Lynnwood, Wash.; Jon Larson, Larson Glass Co., Inc., Puyallup, Wash.; Richard Sorrells, Brower Glass Tint and Graphics, Renton, Wash.; Gary Towndrow, RGA Architectural Sales, Redmond, Wash.; and Jeff Wilson, SGS Glass Co., Inc., Tukwila, Wash. Maryanne Howell will continue to serve as executive director, according to a release.