Four new members join IGMA board

Katy Devlin, Glass Magazine
March 25, 2011

Members of the Insulating Glass Manufacturers Alliance, Ottawa, Ontario, approved the nominations of four new board members during the association's Annual Meeting in Las Vegas. The new board of directors includes: Crystal Archibald, Kohltech Windows & Entrance Systems, Debert, Nova Scotia; Frank Caporiccio, PPG Industries, Pittsburgh; Scott Cardwell, AGC Flat Glass North America, Alpharetta, Ga.; and Helen Sanders, Sage Electrochromics, Faribault, Minn.

Additionally, Dave Cooper, Guardian Industries, Auburn Hills, Mich., took over as board president, as Ray Wakefield, Trulite Industries, Mississauga, Ontario, finished his term. 

Read more news from the IGMA meeting.